Wk 8-Classmate Conversation-Debbie and Donovan

IMG_2428.JPGI talked to Debbie and Donovan for the classmate conversation. They were sitting right behind me. I thought it was weird when Donovan was only asking me questions, but they actually know each other from middle school. They are both from Westminster and are freshmen like me. Debbie is undeclared currently, but wishes to go into the field of health science. Donovan is an economics major but wants to go into real estate even though they are completely unrelated. They like to hang out with friends and eat during their free time like me.They hang out at Diamond Jamboree in Irvine and eat at Meet Fresh a lot. It’s funny because I work at Curry Ichibanya which is in Diamond Jamboree.

Leave a Reply

