Wk9-Art Activity-Graffiti Art

IMG_2527

This art activity was really fun. I picked the colours pink and grey, but they ended up washing each other out. Also the spray paints I bought were not the best. I got them at Target, and when I actually tried to use them the colours were not vibrant at all. Also this sounds really stupid but I had a really hard time pressing down the nozzle. I wasn’t strong enough, so it took me a long time to build the colours. Every time I shook the can, my arm would get really tired, and I took a lot of breaks. I was disappointed with the way my graffiti turned out because the letters were all faded. Even though the graffiti didn’t turn out like I wanted to, I still had a lot of fun! I wish I could go to Venice, but it too far from where I live, and I don’t have the time. As you can see in the picture, the colours were very faded. They would be very vibrant at first but would fade away for some reason. IMG_2528

Leave a Reply

