WK 14-Art Ecperience- Sketch of Garden

 

The pictures are hard to see, but I posted the sketches of the 10-30 sec, 5 minute, and contour. My favorite by far was the contour one. This is because I was not focused on making it pretty. I let my eyes and hands to all the work and I think it turned out pretty well. The 10-30 second sketch did not turn out so well. I only drew the outline, and I drew it really quickly because I was worried that I would run out of time, but I ended up with a lot of extra time. I wished I took my time with this sketch. The 5 minute sketch is my best one. I’m not the best drawer, but I really did enjoy drawing the entrance to the garden. The sketch is messy, but for my drawing skills, it’s pretty good.

Leave a Reply

