WK 15-Art Experience-Design Thinking applied to Life

My three possible futures are becoming a speech pathology at an elementary school, a speech pathology at a hospital, or becoming a nail technician. After doing this activity, I believe the best choice for me is to become a speech pathology at a hospital. Although I love children, I have been working with them for my whole life, and I would like a change. My mother is a nail technician, and she always tells me I can take over her business. Although it is easy to get a job, it is not my passion. It is a hobby, however, I can not see myself doing that my whole life. The reason I choose to become a speech pathologist at a hospital is because I still want to work in the field of speech pathology without working with children. Although working at a hospital is tougher, I still choose to pick this path.

Leave a Reply

